Celebrating a Milestone

“Remember to celebrate the milestones as you prepare for the road ahead.”  -Nelson Mandela

Hello to the big ole world out there!

Welcome to the launch of the website and blog of Ashley Rodrigues Wellness!

That is right folks… I am journeying into the big scary world of private practice.

Providing well rounded wellness and care for others has been a dream of mine and I am honored that you will be by my side for this journey. The goal of my website and blog is to provide inspirational  posts on topics that range from mental health, to art, to relationships.

Anything that will feed your mind, body, and soul with encouragement and inspiration.

I hope these account bring some joy to your social media and inbox.

In the Kansas City Area, I will soon be launching private yoga instruction, community yoga classes, private counseling sessions, as well as a new model of wellness: Counseling combined with Yoga instruction.  Feel free to email me at ashleyrodrigueswellness@gmail.com for more info

Join me in celebrating this milestone and supporting this tiny little operation by sharing with friends, family, or anyone you would like to share a little joy with.

With Love,

Ashley

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Celebrating a Milestone

Add yours

  1. Hi Ashley. I am following your social media cleanse. What a terrific idea. They say that realization is the beginning of change. I want to tell you that your first lesson to observe really opened my eyes to how FB was impacting me in all sorts of negative ways. Even though you said don’t change anything to begin with, I have. By limiting myself to two looks at FB per day I am already feeling less stressed and more involved in my real life. Thank you so much for opening my eyes. I await your next post with excitement.

    Like

    1. Ahhh! Thanks so much for the kind words. Seriously..It is amazing how much we can learn about ourselves with a fresh perspective.I’m so happy you are seeing a benefit already! Sending you and that beautiful family of yours much love 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

